Dissolve Debt
Debt Advice since 2004
Call For Debt Advice
0800 0122 111
From A Mobile Call
0161 926 7670
23
NOV
2015

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2015

During the Christmas period our office hours will be changing, please refer to the table below for these changes:

Day Opening Hours
Monday 21st December 8.00am to 8.00pm
Tuesday 22nd December 8.00am to 8.00pm
Wednesday 23rd December 8.00am to 6.00pm
Thursday 24th December – Christmas Eve 8.00am to 2.00pm
Friday 25th December – Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8.00am to 4.00pm
Wednesday 30th December 8.00am to 4.00pm
Thursday 31st December 8.00am to 2.00pm
Friday 1st January Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Monday 4th January 8.00am to 8.00pm

Please note that if you are telephoning us outside of our opening hours please leave a message stating your reference number, name, address and contact telephone number. Your enquiry will be dealt with as a priority.

Alternatively if you would like to email your enquiry please contact us clients@dissolvedebt.co.uk

Please continue to forward all creditor correspondence to our postal address this will be processed as usual during the holiday period. Royal Mail has informed us the last date for posting 1st class mail in the UK is Monday, December 21st if it to reach us before Thursday December 24th.

If applicable please ensure that all standing orders are set up correctly and that you have available funds in your bank account over the festive period.

Missing your standing order/payment can lead to arrangements being broken and further action being taken.

May we take this opportunity to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

« Back to the Blog