Dissolve Debt
Debt Advice since 2004
Call For Debt Advice
0800 0122 111
From A Mobile Call
0161 926 7670
24
DEC
2013

Seasons Greetings from Dissolve Debt

Christmas Opening Hours 2013

During the Christmas period our office hours will be changing, we will be closing at 5.00pm on Friday 20st December and resuming normal opening hours on Monday 6th January 2013. Please refer to the table below for changes.

Day Opening Hours
Monday 23rd December 9.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 24th December – Christmas Eve 9.00am to 3.00pm
Wednesday 25th December – Christmas Day Closed
Thursday 26th December – Boxing Day Closed
Friday 27th December Closed
Saturday 28th December Closed
Monday 30th December 9.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 31st January 9.00am to 3.00pm
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday 3rd January 9.00am to 5.00pm

Please note that telephoning us outside of our opening hours if you have any queries of an urgent nature please leave a message stating your reference number, name, address and contact telephone number. Your enquiry will be dealt with as a priority.

Alternatively if you would like to email your enquiry please contact us clients@dissolvedebt.co.uk

Please continue to forward all creditor correspondence to our postal address this will be processed as usual during the holiday period. Royal Mail has informed us the last date for posting 1st class mail in the UK is 20/12/2013 to reach us by 24/12/2013.

If applicable please ensure that all standing orders are set up correctly and that you have available funds in your bank account over the festive period.

Missing your standing order/payment can lead to arrangements being broken and further action being taken.

May we take this opportunity to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

« Back to the Blog